"Initials" by "Florian Körner", licensed under "CC0 1.0". / Remix of the original. - Created with dicebear.comInitialsFlorian Körnerhttps://github.com/dicebear/dicebearCH
ChatBotsNSFW raffa 7mo ago 100%
NSFW

First impressions with chatbots / koboldai.net

Wow. Years ago I did a lot of nsfw live chatting, with and without cam. I'd say 80% of human chat partners where worse than those bots, unable to contribute anything. koboldai.net is also very good at replicating those slow responders..

The chatbots' ability to develop a scene from a few sentences is uncanny.

Another uncanny thing I had to today: the chatbot said something like: 'End of scene. The last bit about comparing cock sizes was a bit random, I think' Did an AI just mock my chatting abilities? Or am I talking to humans actually? A joke by the developers?

But of course, sometimes the chatbots get things hilariously wrong. A cis girls suddenly whips out a dick, one has to undress again after just getting naked, sex positions and roles change randomly, and characters get often confused during group sex scenes.

The length of a scene is often puzzling. A scene develops at a nice pace and suddenly the bot is like 'You fuck her and you both quickly come. End of scene'.

Or the character with one has just become intimate suddenly forgets it and reacts indignant.

During my interactions these last days, I had to think about this Futurama clip about "Human/Robot Sex" (youtube)

5
3
Comments 3