femdom
Femdom Malice_Jade • 2w ago • 100%
NSFW

Giving my pet a reason to strain in his cage 😈 I love it when he's desperate. Story in the body

https://www.redgifs.com/watch/constantexcitingreindeer

Since Luke has it a bit further to my place, I've decided to give him the option to stay the night. And I know it might now be a big deal for many people, and it's not like it's the first time either. Though it's is the first time in here. After years of living alone, I am somewhat afraid of sharing a space with somebody. Usually, we just hang out, talk, go grab a snack or something, I invite him for some sexy play, and then he showers and leaves. I loved the time and space I had for myself, but I also realized that this probably isn't how I want to live for the rest of my life. And he's proving time and time again, that I do enjoy his company way beyond just sex and dominance.

Anyway, as I mentioned in my last post the last few weeks has been demanding on time. And while I found time for some play together, it's been a little lacking. Usually, I am more chatty and tease him through the day, with messages and occasional pictures, to make him strain. And I love getting back pictures from random places of him showing me, how I made him leak 🤭So when I finally got a free evening I invited him for dinner to have some nice time. And while yes, I usually like to be invited, I like to occasionally enjoy taking the initiative. Because when I am spoiled I like to feel it's because I am worth it, not because I am depending on somebody. Anyway, being direct with what I want is something I enjoy in more than one way. 😄

Of course, him spending night had a catch. Well, what doesn't with me 🤭 I told him upfront, that I won't be unlocking him for the whole time he'll be here. I kinda wanted to see If he's ready to spend the night with me there, locked, keeping his hand to himself. And I kinda wanted to tease him as well. Ever since I gave him the extra ruined, he's way much hornier. So why not keep it up. (Or down, well, since that's where his caged dick is pointing) He was so sure he won't have issues behaving, that I almost wished for him to struggle. I know it could mean a worse sleep for me, but the evening was good and I felt like a major tease. 😈

So when we got back, I changed a bit. He was staring at my cleavage the whole evening, so I most notably lost a bra and decided to give his hand something to play with. 🤭 I wanted him to enjoy them to the fullest, to feel them, squeeze them .. pinch them. Anything he wanted. I wanted him to dream about them. Because once I was done, it was hands off 😈 I don't want to hear any sighs, no sneaky attempts. Just good and relaxing sleep. I was thinking about masturbating before going to sleep and ordering him, to pretend he was already asleep. But I didn't want to break him completely in one go 🤭

Since I am writng this with a little bit of delay, I am pleased to say, that I stood true to my word and he came and left caged. I had to slap his hand one time, but he mostly managed to be frustrated in silence. Good 😈 Btw I wonder what's meaner, wearing the key, always reminding you how close it is, or not wearing the key, showing how I don't even need it at hand, because that's how much I don't plan on using it? 🤭

19
3
Comments 3