birding
birding AchtungDrempels 1w ago 95%

My little Pigeon :)

My little Pigeon :)

It's the older one of the two that grew up on my balcony. I haven't seen the younger one in a long time, this one i had not seen for two weeks (for which one i was on holidays).

Fed him some sunflower hearts. He is absolutely not scared of me and also not of my camera. When i tried to pet him, he picked at me and also hit me with a wing some time ago, haha. I don't think he'd do that if he was actually scared.

He then was sitting in the corner of the balcony where he used to sit with his little sister when they couldn't fly.

Mom and pops were just checking out my balcony again to find a place to nest, but i saw them do it yesterday already and upgraded the anti nestabiltity a bit. They left now, i don't think they found anything good today.

68
1
Comments 1