"Initials" by "Florian Körner", licensed under "CC0 1.0". / Remix of the original. - Created with dicebear.comInitialsFlorian Körnerhttps://github.com/dicebear/dicebearRA
Random stuff user0 7d ago 100%

Update:

Update:


About the #Purism forums:

my #purismforum accounts and all of my topics, posts, messages, and likes are to be purged from the site after an export of my data is provided to me

the moderator has suspended me without reason and deleted my last post so i'm sharing here:

Regarding @Emma:

This user is suspended until Oct 28, 2024 2:58 am. Reason: user request-ish

I have not requested this.

There is a post of mine which was edited without my consent and without any indication of the edit, and I’ve requested that the edit be undone or my account purged. The moderator seems to have chosen the option to purge my account.

Goodbye and good riddance.

this marks the end of my participation on the #purismforums

i expect an export of my data to be provided to me and then all of my interactions to be permanently deleted from the server

i will continue to maintain my projects on Codeberg as usual and will continue to post updates here on the fediverse

i feel that this is necessary to share here since the moderator has prevented me from informing forum users

1
4
Comments 4