aigen
NSFW

The girl on the plane (3 images)

The girl on the plane (3 images)

This was made after my first attempt at training a LoRA on my friend, I think it went well. I'm currently working on improving the training data to get better results.
For my next attempt I want to improve the eyes because they were pretty inconsistent. Can anyone show me to some good resources for that?

::: spoiler Technical Information Here's the approximate prompt, as it varied depending on what facial expression I wanted:

masterpiece, best quality, ({disney|pixar}:1.1),  snapgirl, 19 year old girl, young girl, (detailed eyes:1.3), dark blue hair, short hair, (bangs:1.2), round face, black choker, candid, small boobs, (cleavage:0.7), casual clothes, (on a plane:1.2), eyes focus, perfect eyes, looking to the side, low angle shot
Negative prompt: easynegative, negative_hand-neg, badhandv4, Unspeakable-Horrors-24v, male, man, boy, noisy, jpeg artifact, piercing, piercings, metal, (selfie:1.5), gloves, bad teeth, goofy teeth, real, photoreal, photo, hand, hands

Note that snapgirl is my custom LoRA, you won't be able to find it anywhere until I release it (if I ever do). The model used was disneyPixarCartoonTypeA_10, which you can find on CivitAI. I also used the Shirtlift LoRA for the last image. :::

129
6
Comments 6